London Homeopathy Malgosia Zamolska-Settles Registered Homeopath in Parsons Green & Fulham, South West London

Feature image

Homeopathy Resources


To visit Fulham Osteopaths - www.fulhamosteopaths.co.uk

To visit the Alliance of Registered Homeopaths - www.a-r-h.org

To visit Helios Homeopathic Pharmacy - www.helios.co.uk

For more information about vaccinations and parenting visit the following sites

To visit Informed Parent - www.informedparent.co.uk

To visit Vaccination.org.uk - www.vaccination.org.uk

What Doctors Don't Tell You : Helping you make better health choices

www.Mercola : Natural health website

www.Centers for Disease Control and Prevention : Genital HPV fact sheet

www.Centers for Disease Control and Prevention : HPV vaccine info

www.Child Health Safety : HPV vaccine safety info

www.Sanevax.org : A victim of Gardasil tells her story

www.The Greater Good Movie : Doctors and Scientists with concerns about vaccines

www.Alignlife.com : A recent study of the disease rates of vaccinated vs unvaccinated children

www.Ageofautism.com :Dr Andrew Wakefield responds to Wales measles outbreak 2013

For more information about fertility and getting pregnant visit the following sites

To visit Foresight Preconception - www.foresight-preconception.org.uk

Track your likely ovulatory date with this free Ovulation Calendar - www.ovulation-calendar.net

Recommended books

"An Informed Decision" Dr. Christina Head
"Comparing Natural Immunity with Vaccination" Trevor Gunn
"Family Guide to Homeopathy" Dr. A. Lockie
"Homeopathy For Children" G Pinto/M. Feldman
"Homeopathy, Immunity and Infectious Diseases" S. Curtis
"Dispelling Vaccination Myths" A. Phillips
"Understanding MMR" W. & L. Sussman
"Comparing Natural Immunity with Vaccination" T. Gunn
"No Nonsense Vaccine Handbook" L. B. Jone


For everything you need to know about getting pregnant. Learn about improving fertility, natural fertility, IVF, IUI and more. Plus, helpful resources for getting pregnant and inspirational stories - www.gettingpregnant.co.uk

For more information about women's health visit the following websites

Natural Menopause Symptoms Treatments - Learn more about the early signs of menopause and menopause symptoms, take the online womens health test and find natural treatments recommended by physicians for related health problems - www.safemenopausesolutions.com

Celebrating woman - www.celebratingwoman.co.uk

For information about supplements go to:
www.Biocare.co.uk
www.Nutricentre.com

Campaigns
Support homeopathy - Homeopathy worked for me
To visit Alternative Health - World Wide Health offers complementary and alternative health resources including a health directory of therapists and products accompanied by a library of articles written by health professionals. www.worldwidehealth.com

Alternative Health Directories

To visit Synergy Health Directory - www.synergy-health.co.uk
To visit Well Being Directory - www.wellbeing-directory.co.uk
To visit Natural Matters - www.naturalmatters.net
To visit Healthy Pages - www.healthypages.co.uk
To visit London Directory - www.londondirectory.co.uk
To visit HolisticPages - Holistic Medicine, Alternative Therapy and Complementary Health Directory - www.holisticpages.co.uk
To visit Alternative Medicine Directory - www.alternativemedicinedirectory.com
To visit homeopathy-cures - www.homeopathy-cures.com
To visit alternative-medicine-naturopathy - www.alternative-medicine-naturopathy.com

www.whatreallyworks.co 'The insiders guide to natural health'
A new complementary health site dedicated to helping you make fully informed health & lifestyle choices.

Other websites with information about holistic health:

Submitexpress - www.submitexpress.com
FreeWebSubmission - www.FreeWebSubmission.com
Websitedirectory21 - www.websitedirectory21.com
Arakne-links - www.arakne-links.com
www.thalesdirectory.com - www.thalesdirectory.com
www.topsiteswebdirectory.com - www.topsiteswebdirectory.com - nice and clean directory with tons of listings!
www.directory.esearchlogic.com - www.directory.esearchlogic.com
AzListed Web Directory - Human edited directory that offers webmasters a choice of a free or paid website submission. - www.azlisted.com - Human edited directory that offers webmasters a choice of a free or paid website submission.
Text Link Directory – Global Useful Directory Resources - www.linkexchanged.us
Primo Directory - www.primodirectory.com


click
©2017 Malgosia Zamolska-Settles is powered by WebHealer
Cookies are set by this site. To decline them or find out more visit our cookie page